CTC Merchandise:

Joe Beninghof (joe.beninghof@gmail.com)

CTC-Branded Club Merchandise includes:

Tri Top & Bottoms, Speedsuit, Cycling Jersey, Training Shirt, Boco trucker hat, tri hat, visor, Swim cap, Club Magnet, CTC wristband

Discounts & Perks:

Todd Robertson (mav13215@gmail.com)

Sponsor & Partner Relations:

Melinda Smith (melindamsmithhr@gmail.com)

Scott Nethero (scott.nethero@hotmail.com)

Swim-Specific Club Activities/Training:

Scott Mairose (coachscott@lakegators.com)

Volunteer Inquiries:

Heike Neumann (heike.neumann@usa.com)

Upcoming Races / Member Engagement:

Amanda Furrow (j.a.furrow@cfl.rr.com)

Newsletter:

Brenda Skoczelas (bskoczelas@gmail.com)

Anne Beninghof (anne@ideasforeducators.com)

Shelly Linder (shellylinder@yahoo.com)

Personal Coaching Inquiries:

Mike Stout (mike@fullpotentialfitnesscoaching.com)

Gabbi Suver (littlerunner7@gmail.com)

Geir Ingolfsrud — Swim Instruction (gingolfsrud@gmail.com)

Scott Mairose — Adult learn-to-swim instruction (coachscott@lakegators.com)

Club Emailinfo@clermonttriclub.com